Your Committee

People Working To Make A Difference
David Gronbach
Mayor, New Milford, CT
Our town's mayor and partner in Gronbach Law, LLC.
Dr. Peter Mullen, DDS
New Milford Economic Development Corporation, Connecticut State Dental Association, Town Councilmen
Mary Jane Lundgren
Recording Secretary
Mary Jane Lundgren is currently running for State Representitive in the 67th district

Jaqueline Marois
Owner of Woodard Consulting and office manager of Marois Precision Machining
All Our Members

Norman Adler,   Gale Alexander,   Adrienne Aurichio,   George Barnett,   Walter M. Bayer,   Ava Berlin,  Sandro Carvalho,   Scott Chamberlain,
Cindy Davis,   Vincent Delaney,   Robert Gambino,   Ben Grinnell,   David Gronbach,   Andy Grossman,   John Kane,   Mohammed Karim,
David Lawson,   Koey Linder,  Mary Jane Lundgren,   Jackie Marios,   Kevin Moore,   Anne Mueller,   Peter Mullen, Jessica Richardson,
Jon Seidman,  David Shaffer,   Frank Wargo,   Barbara Wolf